Institution of Valuers AGM held


The Institution of Valuers Goa Branch held its Annual General Body meeting recently in Margao. Mr Lloyd Macedo was elected unopposed for the post of chairman, while Mr Allwyn Facho and Mr Thomas D’costa were elected as secretary and treasurer respectively for the tenure spanning year 2013 to 2015. Mr Shravan Dubhashi was elected the vice-chairman. Earlier Mr Vincent Gracias, the outgoing secretary gave on account of the activities held by the Goa Branch during the past 3 years. [NT]